top of page

DISNEY NEWS

Keep up to date with new additions to Walt Disney World - the heart of Orlando, FL!

magic-kingdom-disney-world-vip-tour-2.jp
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe

CONTACT

Modern Room
Home: Contact
Search
  • Amelia Kurecki

2018 Epcot Food and Wine Festival celebrates cuisines around the world!

Since I was a little girl I've always been a huge fan of the Epcot Food and Wine Festival. A chance to sample any type of food in the world - who wouldn't be a fan? This year's festival presentation has been my favorite to date, the new dishes were of upmost quality and taste. Even though I'm posting this following the closing of the festival, I hope you all get a chance to visit it next year if you didn't go this year. Listen to my podcast episode (linked below) to hear about my favorite dishes!

Episode Two: https://anchor.fm/amelia-kurecki/episodes/Episode-Two-2018-Epcot-Food-and-Wine-Festival-e2mq8j


1 view0 comments
bottom of page